BounceBack Traffic Your Low-Hanging Fruit. How Much Is A Click Worth To You? We’re Going To Increase That.

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Presentation transcript:

BounceBack Traffic Your Low-Hanging Fruit

How Much Is A Click Worth To You? We’re Going To Increase That

The Best Media Buys

Use It Or Lose It

Types of ReTargeting Site Retargeting: Users who visit your website will see your ads as they browse the web Retargeting: Serve web ads to people who open your s Search Retargeting: Target ads to people who search for specific keywords in a variety of search engines CRM Retargeting: Serve web ads to people even if you only have their address or mailing address

Huge Ad Management Secret The Only Thing You Need To Look At

Bottom Line Affect If you’re paying $3CPM – CTR is 0.1 (average) = $3/click – CTR is 0.2 (very achievable) = $1.50/click – CTR is 0.3 (our average) = $1/click – CTR is 0.8 (our highest) = $0.37/click “So How Do I Get 37 Cent Clicks?”

1. Creative

Banner Best Practices Keep It Simple! Give Something Away Have a Call To Action Include A Button Picture Blue Underlined URL Handwritten Script Animation Pictures of People Stick out like a sore thumb Retargeting Rule: Reinforce Relationship

2. Advanced Targeting Geographic Demographic Contextual Buying Funnel

3. Frequency Caps What: A limit on how often tagged (cookied) users will see your ads during a given period of time Why: Without a frequency cap, users may feel overwhelmed by your advertisements, leading to both banner blindness (users no longer notice or respond to your ads) and negative associations towards your brand

Advanced Ninja Redirects Banners CPV s Social Media Forums Direct Buys

Campaign Checklist  Setup Account:  Segmentation  Strategy  Pages  Banners  Place Codes  Burn  Segment  Set Frequency Cap  Performance Review  CTR  CPA  Split-Test Creative  Advanced Ninja stuff