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Digital Marketing Tutorials
Ashwini Kumar Bissa
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KPIs (Key Performance Indicator) Google Ads
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A C C Awareness Consideration Conversion Impression Clicks Conversion
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Total Cost = Total Clicks x CPC CPC Total Cost = 13750 x 12
Impression 1,25,000 CTR % = Clicks x 100 Impression Clicks CTR % = 13,750 x 100 1,25,000 13,750 CTR % 11% Total Cost = Total Clicks x CPC CPC Rs.12 Total Cost = x 12 CPA (Cost Per Acquisition) ? CPA = =189.39 890 CPA = Total Cost Total Conversion Count Total Cost (in Rs.) Rs.1,65,000 Conv % = Conv Count x 100 Total Clicks Conv % = x 100 13750 Conversion Count 890 Conversion % 6.47%
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CTR % Cost Conversion High Low High
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