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Published byMerryl Long Modified over 9 years ago
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BounceBack Traffic Your Low-Hanging Fruit
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How Much Is A Click Worth To You? We’re Going To Increase That
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The Best Media Buys
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Use It Or Lose It
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Types of ReTargeting Site Retargeting: Users who visit your website will see your ads as they browse the web E-mail Retargeting: Serve web ads to people who open your e-mails Search Retargeting: Target ads to people who search for specific keywords in a variety of search engines CRM Retargeting: Serve web ads to people even if you only have their e-mail address or mailing address
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Huge Ad Management Secret The Only Thing You Need To Look At
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Bottom Line Affect If you’re paying $3CPM – CTR is 0.1 (average) = $3/click – CTR is 0.2 (very achievable) = $1.50/click – CTR is 0.3 (our average) = $1/click – CTR is 0.8 (our highest) = $0.37/click “So How Do I Get 37 Cent Clicks?”
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1. Creative
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Banner Best Practices Keep It Simple! Give Something Away Have a Call To Action Include A Button Picture Blue Underlined URL Handwritten Script Animation Pictures of People Stick out like a sore thumb Retargeting Rule: Reinforce Relationship
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2. Advanced Targeting Geographic Demographic Contextual Buying Funnel
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3. Frequency Caps What: A limit on how often tagged (cookied) users will see your ads during a given period of time Why: Without a frequency cap, users may feel overwhelmed by your advertisements, leading to both banner blindness (users no longer notice or respond to your ads) and negative associations towards your brand
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Advanced Ninja Redirects Banners CPV Emails Social Media Forums Direct Buys
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Campaign Checklist Setup Account: yuri@retargeter.comyuri@retargeter.com Segmentation Strategy Pages Banners Place Codes Burn Segment Set Frequency Cap Performance Review CTR CPA Split-Test Creative Advanced Ninja stuff
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Support@ZaragozaMarketing.com
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